Reviews

At WMGB Home Improvement we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

2022-12-01
     
Nick did a great job of replacing two basement windows and one garage window with glass block.
Terry Graham
2022-11-19
     
They did a great job. Window replacement in my farmhouse basement. One window ended up being super odd and they still made it work all in one day. Super...
Hannah Deurloo
2022-11-11
     
WMGB installed 2 glass block windows in my basement and did a nice job. Devin was a good installer and pleasant to work with.
Daniel Masini
2022-08-25
     
Recently, William came out and installed glass block vents and was on time, personable, and did a professional job. Excellent clean up.
Rick Myers
2022-08-23
     
They did a great job! Would definitely recommend!
Breezyezy
2022-08-10
     
William was very nice and thorough. He answered any questions I had and was very polite. My block windows look great!
Staci
2022-08-08
     
We had four glass block hopper windows installed in our home and WMGB did an amazing job. Devin installed our windows and he was great!
Mitchell Rose
2022-08-07
     
We had 5 large glass block windows installed in our basement and couldn’t be happier with the results.
Jakob Slep
2022-07-31
     
They came out on time, worked quickly, and did the quality was top notch! I would recommend the whole experience!
Ross Veldheer
2022-07-21
     
They were on time very professional and very personable. Always a smile on their face and answered all of my questions. They did a great job.
Barb Henry
2022-07-15
     
I can't say enough about how professional WMGB is. Their communication and documentation is second to none.
david van dyk
2022-06-25
     
The entire process was incredibly smooth and everyone, from sales to scheduling to prep to installation to billing, was so helpful and friendly.
Nancy Wood
2022-06-21
     
We are very pleased with the glass block windows WMGB installed. He was very quick!
Courtney Tetsworth Allison
2022-05-25
     
He was extremely knowledgeable and was more than happy to explain and answer ANY questions that I had.
Rene Potts-Benkert
2022-05-23
     
Nick did a wonderful job installing my new glass block windows in my basement. The new windows look great and I would highly recommend WMGB!
Alex Doty
2022-05-20
     
He was able to get 5 windows replaced in less than 4 hours and answered all of my questions along the way.
Grace Hartert
2022-04-27
     
We had a wonderful experience with William. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and the work that was done was quality.
Bethany H
2022-04-23
     
Great company. I think the true test of any company is if they honor their warranties or not. This company does. Fabulous service.
Connie Christian
2022-04-07
     
They did a great job, when they said they would & in a professional manner, including clean up !
Pam Grapis
2022-03-28
     
Showed up on time, very friendly and answered all questions that I had. Definitely would recommend.
Andrew Lucas
2022-03-07
     
Replaced glass block
Michael Leidlein
2022-02-12
     
Very professional, friendly, and efficient. Brandon installed our block glass windows in a timely manner and cleaned up the areas.
Mary C.
2022-02-01
     
He kept me informed about the process and asked for my feedback along the way to make sure I was pleased with how the window would be placed.
Rich Avery
2021-12-28
     
Nick came and installed new glass block windows for us and did an amazing job! I highly recommend using WMGB!!!
Alyssa Maddox
2021-12-23
     
Brandon did an amazing job! Some things happened that were out of his control, but he was able to take care of it in no time!
John Perez
2021-12-12
     
The installation went very well Nick did an awesome job he installed the one window within 40 minutes and his customer service was great.
Melanie Wert
2021-10-28
     
WMGB Home Improvement has been, of all of our companies and contractors we've used for the different parts, hands down the best to work with.
Iantha Fyolek
2021-10-19
     
I’d highly recommend him and would definitely ask for him again! Thank you for our new, amazing door that we love!
Jean Ballance
2021-10-12
     
Great experience from estimate to install. Punctual and quality work with every interaction.
Mike Banno
2021-09-27
     
Very professional. We had a great experience they cleaned up and the windows looked great 🙂
Annette Guzman
2021-09-21
     
The company was great and kept us informed and came when they said they would! Highly recommend
Katy Dykhouse
2021-09-15
     
Wiyatt was out yesterday to install a basement window well and a great job all around!! Would definitely use and recommend WMGB!!
Karen Carter
2021-08-24
     
Super great guy and you can tell he takes pride and truly enjoys his work. I would use Drew and WMGB again and again.
JJ Osga
2021-08-18
     
WMGB did a fantastic job with our egress installation. I highly recommend them.
Julie Allerding
2021-08-16
     
Nick did a great job! His work was meticulous. He was enthusiastic about the WMGB and represented your business well. Thank you!
Richard Averill
2021-07-09
     
Excellent experience, the windows look great! Very satisfied!
Mort Harwood
2021-07-08
     
William does great work. Made the install look easy. He comes with a great personality and sense of humor. Thank you!!
Eric Reeves
2021-07-08
     
The first guy that came out for the sale and paperwork was super knowledgeable and friendly. The installation was also amazing.
Sara Caterino
2021-06-27
     
professional people in all positions
Robert Schaner
2021-06-21
     
Wyatt did an excellent job on the install and was very professional.
Brad Ringelberg
2021-06-11
     
Great attitude by all WMGB Staff. As a licensed contractor I am demanding and expect the best. I get that type of service with WMGB!
David Hare
2021-06-11
     
My installer, Nick, was professional, friendly, and (most importantly) the new window looks great!
Steve VanLaan
2021-05-24
     
Very good communication from the beginning, and the WMG crew did quality work.
Victoria Glubzinski
2021-05-21
     
Nick at WMGB is outstanding! He is knowledgeable, professional, and positive. Excellent!
Teisha Struik-Kothe
2021-05-06
     
Did a good job as promised.
Bruce Wynalda
2021-04-28
     
Danny did a great job on our egress window installation.
Andrew Glowiak
2021-04-02
     
I needed 3 windows installed in my basement and this company was great from start to finish. On installation day, Nick and Drew were awesome.
Alex Rodriguez
2021-03-03
     
Super impressed! They installed 3 windows for me and gave me a very fair price I felt like.
Brad Natelborg
2020-12-20
     
Good service, good value, and responsive. It seems like they could’ve taken a little extra time and swept up.
M Land
2020-12-15
     
Everybody at WMGB is great to work with and happyto help! They are very quick to respond. I would highly recommend them!
Gabrielle Kik
2020-12-14
     
Nick did a great job, perfect grouting, cleaned up the entire mess, and made my husband happy.
Deborah Roberts Hanshue
2020-12-11
     
We had (7) basement windows installed and from calling to inquire to the actual installation, everyone was timely, responsive and so nice to work with!
Kerra Schroeder
2020-11-26
     
The install went great!! I would highly recommend WMGB for any window installation.
Christopher Abruzzo
2020-11-25
     
Great customer service , great presentation great price , love our new windows . They look great !
Tammy Bigelow
2020-11-02
     
Professional and very friendly
Debra Wachowicz
2020-10-27
     
He explained what he was going to do, very personable, very professional and he cleaned up after himself.
Becky Purdom
2020-10-19
     
Wyatt from WMGB was awesome- very professional and flexible. He did a wonderful job and my window is beautiful.
Sarah Robinson
2020-09-29
     
WMGB Home Improvement is an amazing Company. After searching them out online. All went well and they were very reasonable with their quote.
Jan Hite
2020-07-25
     
They still had all my info on file and so they were able to give me a new estimate right away, and we scheduled it for the following month.
Kristina Dombroski
2020-07-21
     
All of the windows were of great quality and installation was performed on the date scheduled. I would definitely recommend.
Tim Beurer

Contact Us Today

WMGB Home Improvement is committed to making your home look its absolute best. To learn more about our home improvement products and services, give us a call at (616) 300-1516 or Contact Us online.
Governor’s Energy Excellence Awards
Angi 2021 Super Service Award
Pearl Contractor
EPA Certification
HBA
BPI