Reviews

At WMGB Home Improvement we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
WMBG Home Improvement is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 120 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-18
     
I received a response very quickly and they were able to schedule me for an on-site quote within a few days.
Chris Rivers
2022-08-17
     
Devin was very professional, courteous, and did an amazing job ( including cleanup)!!! 😊😊😊
Jared Stephan
2022-08-06
     
Incredible work and service. When it comes to doors, experience pays off. Fair price for highest quality materials and product.
TrueRife
2022-08-01
     
Jaclin Peterson
2022-07-27
     
Door & frame installation
Amalie England
2022-07-20
     
The cost was good, and Nick the installer did a fantastic job. Very happy with the result!
Chip Meier
2022-07-19
     
Very professional and friendly. Everything went very smoothly we had an egress window installed for daycare.
Kimberly Garland
2022-07-04
     
I love my new windows in my basement and bathroom. Would highly recommend WMGB, thanks!
Claudia Adams
2022-06-25
     
Devin did the work and was very friendly, fast and even tried making friends with my senile old dog!I highly recommend using WMBG!
Donald Clinton
2022-06-25
     
He made the entire process very smooth and professional. Instillation was quick as well.
Jamal Spencer
2022-06-25
     
Nick was super easy going and easy to work with. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and quick!
Courtney Allison
2022-06-21
     
We are very pleased with the glass block windows WMGB installed. He was very quick!
Courtney Tetsworth Allison
2022-05-26
     
Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from (Mrs Mariel Ramsey) and so far i have no complaints making $6,200 with $500 on a weekly basis he is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met him.
Bunnah Beezy
2022-05-25
     
He was extremely knowledgeable and was more than happy to explain and answer ANY questions that I had.
Rene Potts-Benkert
2022-04-25
     
Showed up on time, very friendly and answered all questions that I had. Definitely would recommend.
Andrew Lucas
2022-04-25
     
Nice and helpful people and on time.
Boyd Tuinstra
2022-04-23
     
Great company. I think the true test of any company is if they honor their warranties or not. This company does. Fabulous service.
Connie Christian
2022-04-22
     
He was very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He was very conscientious about his work and a very good installer. Brad Webber / Kalamazoo
Laura Lorraine
2022-03-25
     
Nick was professional an on time and finished in a timely manner. After finished he answer question that I had.
Clyde Harris
2022-03-25
     
I had a great experience having 5 glass block windows installed in our basement.
Joe Timmer
2022-03-25
     
han reader
2022-03-25
     
Egress window install.
Bobby Hall Jr.
2022-02-25
     
Wyatt did a fantastic job of installing five basement windows at my home. He was fast and professional.
Scott Butzin
2022-02-25
     
I would use them again, other than the lack of info they were wonderful, the young man Wyatt came out and spent the whole day installing my doors he was professional and very nice.
Teresa Hall
2022-01-25
     
WMGB replaced a broken picture window for me. The pricing was right, and their service was excellent. Highly recommend!
Megan Leestma
2021-12-25
     
Brandon Lewis
2021-12-25
     
Everyone at WMGB was friendly and professional and I thought the cost was very reasonable.
Amorena Wojciakowski
2021-12-25
     
He was very neat and efficient in his work, pleasant, explained everything, and answered all my questions. I'm so pleased with the work!
Christine Kvarnberg
2021-10-25
     
Nick was exceptional.
Kyle Blackport
2021-10-25
     
Another great job on basement windows! I've used WMGB many times - always great service! JT
Joe Taylor
2021-09-25
     
Nick did a great job installing glass block basement windows. He even replaced a cracked block.
Sue Dombrowski
2021-09-25
     
Jack did a wonderful job installing the new slider door, it looks fantastic and it was done in a few hours. Thank you!
D. Brewer
2021-09-25
     
He was very informative regarding the process, worked efficiently and did a very nice job of cleaning up afterward.
Sara Slezak
2021-08-25
     
They were very quick to respond to my interest in having a quote. Everything went smooth and they were reasonably priced.
Jordan Mattfolk
2021-08-25
     
Good fast service quality Windows
John Rademacher
2021-08-25
     
We could not be happier with the quality and professionalism of each person we encountered in the process of getting our egress window installed.
Cindy Visscher
2021-07-25
     
Very professional and quick.
Kevin Everts
2021-07-25
     
I didn't know Glass Block windows could look so good! We had 5 basement windows replaced and 14 double hung windows replaced.
A Moose
2021-07-25
     
They did a great job communicating prior to the job as far as appointment times and Wyatt did a great job installing glass blocks in what had formally been a garage door.
Dan Fuhrman
2021-07-25
     
The installer was on time, had the correct window, had the proper tools, and did a good job. Oh, and he talked to himself alot too...😊
Ron Kruithof
2021-07-25
     
They were on time, friendly, and super knowledgeable about their craft.
Megan
2021-07-25
     
Danny Veneklase
2021-07-25
     
Xavier Greenfield
2021-07-25
     
I had 6 block windows installed and I received a quote and a job done within a very quick time. A job well done.
Justine Speroff
2021-07-25
     
Renee Therriault
2021-07-25
     
Rachel Gabriau
2021-07-25
     
Leticia Perez
2021-07-25
     
Julie Anderson
2021-07-25
     
WMGB was **fantastic**. The windows and doors are awesome, and the install team did a fantastic job, I couldn’t be happier with them.
Steve Schoon
2021-07-25
     
Friendly, knowledgeable, skillful, efficient. We love the windows, sliders, and front door. Everything works beautifully.
Jill Reid
2021-07-25
     
He did great work and had a positive attitude! Everyone I've spoken with at the company genuinely seems happy to help.
Kaitie Carey
2021-07-25
     
Mason Leffew
2021-07-25
     
I had a basement egress window installed and they were great to work with.
Sara Bajema
2020-11-02
     
I would highly recommend WMGB to anyone looking to replace windows. Their installer did a fantastic job and was very professional.
Dianne M
2020-07-25
     
Sharon Olen
2020-07-25
     
Very professional, great communication, installer left worksite very clean. I would definitely recommend.
Kevin Dingle
2020-07-25
     
The windows look great!
Grace Tiffany
2020-07-25
     
He cleaned up all debris. I am looking forward to seeing the brighter sunlight and having a warmer family room!
Cindy Carmichael
2020-07-25
     
renee dunn
2020-07-25
     
Awesome service from the installers and the office staff! So glad they could help me with my basement window project!! 🙂
James Bryant

Contact Us Today

WMGB Home Improvement is committed to making your home look its absolute best. To learn more about our home improvement products and services, give us a call at (616) 300-1516 or Contact Us online.
Governor’s Energy Excellence Awards
Angi 2021 Super Service Award
Pearl Contractor
EPA Certification
HBA
BPI